G.Soul reveals intense album cover + full tracklist for highly anticipated debut album

G.Soul, the long-time trainee under JYP Entertainment, is FINALLY nearing his debut after 15 long years and has just raised interest even more with the release of the album cover and tracklist.

According to the tracklist, the mini-album will have six songs with "You" as the title track. Other songs on the album include: "Coming Home", "Superstition", "1st Love", "Excuses" and "G Just Once". The songs span many genres including pop soul, R&B, and deep soul. Not only does G.Soul lend his amazing voice to the songs, but he participated in writing the lyrics so that his own story could be told through music.

G.Soul will release his album on January 19th at 12AM.

Share This :