B1A4 drops a track list for their new album, 'Good Timing'!

B1A4 released a full track list for their third album, 'Good Timing.' 

There are 12 songs total with an extra song that is CDs only. Check out the list below!

1. Intro - Time
2. It's a Lie (Title Song)
3. Moment I Fall for You Again
4. Good Timing
5. Nightmare
6. In Dream
7. Sparkling
8. To My Star
9. Melancholy 
10. I Will Find You
11. Drunk on You
12. Together 
13. When It Snows 

'Good Timing' will be released on November 28! Stay tuned! 

Share This :