New girl group Dream Note is lovely in green for more 'Dreamlike' debut teaser images

Dream Note shared more of the lovely photos for their debut.

The 8-member girl group is finally making their hot debut with the 1st single album 'Dreamlike'. Their very first official music release contains a total of 6 tracks -"dreamin'tro", "Dream Note", "I Think I Like You", "Fresh! Fresh!", "I Think I Like You" (inst), and "Fresh! Fresh!" (inst).

As for the concept, Dream Note went for pure and innocent with a school girl look.

The full release of 'Dreamlike' is coming on November 7. Get excited about Dream Note!

Share This :